Summerbreak - Work, work, work!

Well now it's not more then twenty days until the summerbreak is over, my last summerbreak.
For those who does not know me that well I had som problem to choose education, so I sort of ended up beeing one year younger.

Anyway this summer became a summer of work and best friends. I have been working at a oldercenter, with old people having a disease called dementia. Dementia meens that these peoople have inpaired memorie.

When I first took the job I thought it would be easy, but my first day I just felt how little I was and well somtimes that sucks. And during the summer I also learn that even these people are old they are string, I sort of collect broses, but it's not as bad as it sounds, an other problem was a women  that frightned med to death, but she got fired, cause noone wanted to work with her, I kind of feel bad, like that was my fould. The last thing i learn was that even men over age 80 have serious problems not beeing horney....well thats it for now.

So long.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0